Interactive Advertising Bureau

TCF Governance Board: 2022 - 2024

  • Advertisers and/or their media buying agents
    • Gareth Burkhill-Howarth, Global Data Protection Officer, WPP (1 Term)
    • Markus Rhul, Chief Data Privacy Officer, Publicis Groupe (2 Terms)
    • Karsten Rieke, Senior Director Privacy and Identity, Criteo  (2 Terms)
    • Ben Humphry, Consultant TCF Integral on, Huawei (2 Terms)
    • Benoît Oberle CEO Sirdata (2 Terms)
  • Intermediary & technology
    • Ben Barokas, CEO, Sourcepoint (2 Terms)
    • Romain Gauthier, Co-founder, Didomi (2 Terms)
    • Thomas Peruzzi, Chief Technical Officer, Virtual Minds (2 Terms)
    • Jochen Schlosser, Chief Technology Officer, Adform (2 Terms)
    • Colin O’Malley, DPO and Privacy Consultant, Integral Ad Science (2 Terms)
  • Media owners  
    • Robert Blank, General Manager E-Commerce & Advertising, Media Impact (Axel Springer) (2 Terms)
    • Jaakko Kuivalainen, Director, B2B Digital Business, Sanoma (2 Terms)
    • Arne Steinmetz, General Director Client Services, Data & Adtech, RTL Group/ AdAlliance (1 Term)
    • Christer Ljones, Head of Data, Schibsted Marketing Services (1 Term)
    • Jean-Marc Vidal, Director Business Development, TF1 (1 Term)

TCF Governance Board also welcomes Observers, which include Trade associations such as: Europe Association of Communications Agencies (EACA), the European Group of Television Advertising (EGTA) and the Network Advertising Initiative (NAI) as well as National IABs.

IAB Europe
Rond-Point Robert
Schuman 11
1040 Brussels
Sign up for our newsletter
linkedin facebook pinterest youtube rss twitter instagram facebook-blank rss-blank linkedin-blank pinterest youtube twitter instagram