Industry Event: OneTrust – How Publishers Can Build a Privacy Strategy Webinar

OneTrust is hosting a free webinar on July 14 at 11:00 am EST/17.00 CEST/16:00 BST on How Publishers Can Build a Privacy Strategy.

If you’re a business in the publisher and media industry, the last few years have brought a tumult of challenges to your operations. Recent privacy legislation, such as GDPR, CCPA and the IAB Europe Transparency & Consent Framework, and consent requirements for compliance may limit data collection and usage—which threatens to negatively impact ad revenue. At the same time, audiences are demanding more personalisation—publishers must balance privacy with personalisation to comply with regulatory guidance and meet user expectations. Join the webinar to learn about the importance of integrating a CMP and cross-device management into your publisher privacy strategy and long-term competitive benefits of gathering and leveraging first-party data.

Register here

Lines (1)