IAB Tech Lab Webinars: How the Removal of Identifiers Impacts Brands & Agencies

Today’s digital marketing business activities comprise a variety of dependencies on third-party cookies and other device identifiers, across all geographic regions and media channels. When those identifiers are removed these systems and operational processes break, impeding the flow of advertising spend that funds free consumer access to content and services. IAB Tech Lab is hosting two webinars with presentations/panel discussions followed by Q&A sessions, and all industry stakeholders are welcome to join!

Discussion topics

  • The agency and advertiser business activities and use cases with identifier dependencies
  • The importance of rearchitecting digital marketing around “privacy by default” addressable advertising and measurement
  • How and why the removal of identifiers impacts agencies and advertisers

Speakers

  • Benjamin Dick, Director of Product, Data, IAB Tech Lab
  • Jean Fitzpatrick, Vice President, Marketplace Solutions, IPG Kinesso
  • Krystal Olivieri, SVP, Global Data Strategy and Partnerships, GroupM

Register here for the webinar on 16th July, 17.00 CEST / 16.00 BST

Register here for the webinar on 21st July, 18.00 CEST / 17.00 BST

Lines (1)