This website makes use of Google Analytics cookies.
For more information on how to block such cookies, please read our cookie policy.
By using this website, you agree to the use of cookies as explained in the cookie policy.

IAB France Ad Tech Summit

IAB France and IAB TechLab will host the 2nd edition of the Ad Tech Summit on 22nd November. The theme of the event is Shared Values and will bring together a stellar line-up of industry experts to explore and discuss. Find out more here.

IAB Europe’s Chief Economist, Daniel Knapp will join the following speakers:

– Marie-Laure Denis, Présidente de la CNIL

– Nathalie Sonnac, Conseillère, Présidente du Groupe de Travail Télévision, CSA

– Alexandra Salomon, Head of Global Business Development, IAB Tech Lab

– Shailley Singh, Vice President Product, IAB Tech Lab

– Lynn Chealander, Director Product Management

– Lynn Chealander, Director Product Management Digital Platform, Xandr

– Grégoire Pauty, Principal Innovation Designer & Strategist, Adobe

– Frédéric Layer, Director Agency Partner Advertising Cloud, Adobe

– Michael Tiffany, President & Co-Founder, White Ops

– Michèle Benzeno, Directrice Générale, Webedia

– Anton’Maria Battesti, Head of Public Affairs, Facebook

– Romain Job, Chief Strategy Officer, Smart

– Julien Rosanvallon, Directeur Exécutif Télévision et Internet, Médiamétrie

– Mark Howe, Managing Director, EMEA Agencies, Google

– Claude Chaffiotte, Managing Director, Accenture Interactive

– Mathieu Azorin, Managing Director EMEA, Criteo

– Pierre Calmard, CEO, IProspect

– Augustin Decré, Managing Director, Southern Europe, Index Exchange,

– Tom Kershaw, CTO, Rubicon Project

– Thomas Husson, Vice-President, Principal Analyst, Forrester

– Anne-Marie Gaultier, Marketing & Communication Director, Intermarché

– Karine Rielland, Directrice Générale Déléguée Digital, Media.Figaro

– Christian Bombrun, Président de l’AFMM, Directeur Produits et Services, Orange

– Samuel Baroukh, Head of eBusiness, CDO, Nestlé France

– YanClaeyssen, Vice-President, Epsilon

– Jacques Cazin, CEO, Adways

– Yann Blat, Directeur Général France, The Trade Desk, Inc.

– Alexis Marcombe, Directeur Général, Carrefour Media

– Christophe Blot, Directeur Général, 3W RelevanC

– Emmanuel Crego, Directeur Général, Values

– Luc Vignon, DGA en charge de la transformation digitale, 366 communities

– Jeremy Parola, Directeur des activités numériques, Reworld Media

– Gael Demessant, Directeur Programmatique, Prisma media

Lines (1)