TCF Governance Board

  • Ben Barokas, CEO, Sourcepoint
  • Romain Gauthier, Co-founder, Didomi
  • Robert Blank, General Manager E-Commerce & Advertising, Media Impact (Axel Springer)
  • Simen Breen, Senior privacy counsel, Schibsted
  • Jaakko Kuivalainen, Director, B2B Digital Business, Sanoma
  • Jochen Schlosser, Chief Technology OfficerAdform
  • Karsten Rieke, Senior Director Privacy and Identity, Criteo
  • Thomas Peruzzi, Chief Technical Officer, Virtual Minds
  • Christian Potthoff, Director Data Privacy & Technology Partnerships, RTL Group (Smart Clip)
  • Colin O’Malley, DPO and Privacy Consultant, Integral Ad Science
  • Stevan Randjelovic, Director, Brand Safety and Digital Risk, GroupM
  • Markus Rhul, Chief Data Privacy Officer, Publicis Groupe
  • Kate Teh, Group Legal Director, The Telegraph
  • Ben Humphry, Consultant TCF IntegraLon, Huawei
  • Benoît Oberle CEO Sirdata
Lines (1)